Armindo Gomes
Chief Executive Officer

Mingo.Gomes@hartfordparking.com

Armindo (“Mingo”) is responsible for general oversight of HPA operations, strategic planning and marketing and communications.

 

Kenya Smith
Director, MAT Garage Operations

Kenya.Smith@hartfordparking.com

Kenya is responsible for planning, directing and monitoring of the day-to-day MAT (Main and Trumbull Street) garage organization.

 

Ted Sheiber
Projects & On/Off Street Parking Director

ted

Ted.Sheiber@hartfordparking.com

Ted is responsible for the management of all HPA’s on-street metered parking, off-street surface lots, and HPA’s construction and improvement projects.

 

Fahd Hasson
Parking Maintenance Technician

Fahd.Hasson@hartfordparking.com

Fahd is responsible for performing maintenance tasks related to HPA’s parking facilities and meter equipment.

 

John Michalik
Acting Manager of Finance and Administration

john.michalik@hartfordparking.com

John is responsible for all financial management and reporting related to operations and capital projects.

 

Moraima Hernandez
Office & Fiscal Assistant

The office and fiscal assistant performs all front office details and administrative duties, along with residential permits and financial reporting.

Moraima.Hernandez@hartfordparking.com

Direct Dial: 860-757-0721