Eric M. Boone
Chief Executive Officer

Eric.Boone@hartfordparking.com

Direct Dial: 860-527-7275

Eric is responsible for general oversight of HPA operations, strategic planning and marketing and communications.

 

Kenya Smith
Director of Operations

Kenya.Smith@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0727

Kenya is responsible for planning, directing and monitoring the day-to-day operations of the organization, including management of parking facilities, and adherence to processes and policies.

 

Michael DesRoches
Director of Finance and Administration

Michael.Desroches@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0726

Michael is responsible for all financial management and reporting related to operations and capital projects.

Ted Sheiber
Facilities & Project Manager

ted

Ted.Sheiber@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0724

Ted oversees the maintenance and operation of HPA’s properties. He is also responsible for management of HPA’s construction and improvement projects.

 

Marta A. Hill
Office Manager and Fiscal Assistant

Marta.Hill@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0721

Marta keeps HPA’s administrative office running. She is responsible for accounts payable and support for human resources and financial reporting.

 

Fahd Hasson
Parking Maintenance Technician

Fahd.Hasson@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0723

Fahd is responsible for performing maintenance tasks related to HPA’s parking facilities and meter equipment.

 

Manuel Perez
Communications & Media Specialist

Manuel.Perez@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0729

Manuel is responsible for implementing and maintaining all of HPA’s information and communications to customers, residents and visitors to the City.