Armindo Gomes
Chief Executive Officer
Mingo.Gomes@hartfordparking.com

Armindo (“Mingo”) is responsible for general oversight of HPA operations, strategic planning and marketing and communications.

Ted Sheiber
Projects & On/Off Street Parking Director
Ted.Sheiber@hartfordparking.com

Ted is responsible for the management of all HPA’s on-street metered parking, off-street surface lots, and HPA’s construction and improvement projects.

John Michalik
Acting Manager of Finance and Administration
John.Michalik@hartfordparking.com

John is responsible for all financial management and reporting related to operations and capital projects.

Nini Sanchez
Supervisor MAT (Main and Trumbull) garage
Nini.Sanchez@hartfordparking.com

Nini is responsible for supervising the day-to-day garage operations.

Veronica Padilla
Citation Management Clerk
Veronica.Padilla@hartfordparking.com

Veronica is responsible for citation management and resolution.

Moraima Hernandez
Office & Fiscal Assistant
Moraima.Hernandez@hartfordparking.com

Moraima is responsible for all front office details and administrative duties, along with residential permits and financial reporting.

Direct Dial: 860-757-0721