Eric M. Boone
Chief Executive Officer

Eric.Boone@hartfordparking.com

Direct Dial: 860-527-7275

Eric is responsible for general oversight of HPA operations, strategic planning and marketing and communications.

 

Kenya Smith
Director of Operations

Kenya.Smith@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0727

Kenya is responsible for planning, directing and monitoring the day-to-day operations of the organization, including management of parking facilities, and adherence to processes and policies.

 

Michael DesRoches
Director of Finance and Administration

Michael.Desroches@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0726

Michael is responsible for all financial management and reporting related to operations and capital projects.

Ted Sheiber
Facilities & Project Manager

ted

Ted.Sheiber@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0724

Ted oversees the maintenance and operation of HPA’s properties. He is also responsible for management of HPA’s construction and improvement projects.

 

Fahd Hasson
Parking Maintenance Technician

Fahd.Hasson@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0723

Fahd is responsible for performing maintenance tasks related to HPA’s parking facilities and meter equipment.

 

Kendra Castillo
Office/ Fiscal Assistant

kendra.castillo@hartfordparking.com
Direct Dial: 860-757-0721

The office/fiscal assistant performs all front office details and administrative duties, along with residential permits and financial reporting.