Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content

Meet the Staff

Jill Turlo

Chief Executive Officer
JTurlo@hartfordparking.com

Jill is responsible for general oversight of HPA operations, strategic planning, and marketing and communications.

Shandia Drummond-Butt

Director of Operations
SDrummondButt@hartfordparking.com

Shandia is responsible for planning, directing, and coordinating day-to-day operations, human resources, and administration.

Kenny Gonzalez

Senior Manager of On-Street Projects
KGonzalez@hartfordparking.com

Kenny is responsible for coordinating, supervising, and performing operational and maintenance tasks related to on-street parking, while working with the City’s municipal departments.

Nini Sanchez

Senior Manager of Facilities
Nini.Sanchez@hartfordparking.com

Nini is responsible for supervising the day-to-day operations and upkeep of the MAT Garage and the HPA’s surface lots.

John Michalik

Manager of Finance and Administration
John.Michalik@hartfordparking.com

John is responsible for all financial management and reporting related to operations and capital projects.

Moraima Hernandez

Office Manager & Fiscal Admin
Mory.Hernandez@hartfordparking.com

Moraima is responsible for all front office details and administrative duties, along with residential permits and financial reporting.

Marilyn Diaz

Citation Management Clerk
MDiaz@hartfordparking.com

Marilyn is responsible for reviewing citations for individuals with questions or concerns, as well as assisting with parking permit administration.

Luz Stella Lopez

MAT Garage Bookkeeper
Stella.Lopez@hartfordparking.com

Stella is responsible for the MAT Garage’s financial data and compliance by maintaining accurate books on accounts receivable, as well as daily financial entries and reconciliations.